Skip to main content


Riverview Middle School Departments

Department Chairs may be contacted by email or by calling 925-458-3216 plus the extension.


Department Chair Email Extension
Art Annemarie Baldauf 5253
English Mike Wilburn 5297
History Mike Wilburn 5297
Literacy Katrina Samoa  5248
Math Sharon Simone 5235
Music Brenda Thompson 5280
Physical Education Chad Shelton  5274
Science Greg Conlin 5281