Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Extentions and emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

 

Administrators Extension Email
Eric Wood -- Principal 5204 woode@mdusd.org
Carolyn Hull -- Vice Principal 5205 hullc@mdusd.org
Afsaneh Olinga--Vice Principal 5215 olingaa@mdusd.org
     
     
Office Extension Email
Kathy Enemark -- Office Manager 5203 enemarkk@mdusd.org
James Bradley -- Secretary 5202 bradleyj@mdusd.org
Soccoro Vizcaino -- Attendance/Registrar 5201 vizcainos@mdusd.org
Martha Gonzales -- Parent Liason 5206 gonzalesm@mdusd.org
Lesley Amor Gutierrez Harris - School Counselor 5208 harrisla@mdusd.org
Megan S. Potmesil- School Counselor 5219

potmesilms@mdusd.org

     
     
Teacher Extension Email
Acebu, Mary -- 7th & 8th SDC 5233 acebum@mdusd.org
Apana, Kim -- 6th Math 5221 apanak@mdusd.org
Armstrong, Jack -- 8th Core 5236 armstrongj@mdusd.org
Baldauf, Annemarie -- Art 5253 baldaufa@mdusd.org
Barabak, Marianne -- 7th Resource 5242 barabakm@mdusd.org
Beyer, Jill -- ELD/Literacy/WEB 5225 beyerj@mdusd.org
Cabada, Maria -- ELD/Spanish 5240 cabadam@mdusd.org
Campbell, Maureen -- 6th Core/ALD 5220 campbellml@mdusd.org
Civitello, Julia -- 8th Science/PLTW Med Det 5282 civitelloj@mdusd.org
Classen, Chris -- 8th Math/7th Grade Math/PLTW Robotics 5232/5261 classenc@mdusd.org
Conlin, Greg -- 8th Science 5281 conling@mdusd.org
Edwards, John -- 8th PE 5274 edwardsj@mdusd.org
Flori, Norm -- US History 8th 5238 florin@mdusd.org
Greeb, Bev -- 8th Resource 5242 greebb@mdusd.org
Harris, Cari -- ALD 5249 harrisc@mdusd.org
Hunter, Angela -- 8th Grade Core 5230 huntera@mdusd.org
Lord, Shawna -- 7th Grade English/Lit Reason 5297 walkersl@mdusd.org
Martin, Carol -- 6th  Grade Core/Yearbook/Rotation 5223 martinc@mdusd.org
McDowell, Cynthia -- 6th Resource 5226 mcdowellc@mdusd.org
Nelson, Jay -- Literacy/Read Success 5254 nelsonja@mdusd.org
Parvex, Don -- 7th Core 5244 parvexd@mdusd.org
Patterson, Shawna -- 7th History, Leadership 5241 pattersons@mdusd.org
Sabby, Megan -- PE 5275 sabbym@mdusd.org
Shaver, Greg --6th Math/7th Math 5234 shaverg@mdusd.org

 Shelton, Chad -- 6th PE/Weight Training

5274 sheltonc@mdusd.org
Simone, Sharon -- 8th Math/6th PE/Current Events 5235 simones@mdusd.org
Stone, Paul -- MHC 8 5267 stonep@mdusd.org 
Stoneking, Robin -- 6th Science 5229 stonekingr@mdusd.org
Thompson, Brenda -- Music 5280 thompsonb@mdusd.org
Tafoya, Maria -- 6/7 SDC 5228 tafoyam@mdusd.org
Trublood, Brent -- 6th Core 5222 trubloodb@mdusd.org
Vanegas, Abel -- 6th Science/7th Science 5227 vanegasa@mdusd.org