Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Extentions and emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

 

Administrators Extension Email
Eric Wood -- Principal 5204 woode@mdusd.org
Carolyn Hull -- Vice Principal 5205 hullc@mdusd.org
Christopher Chenault -- Vice Principal  5207 chenaultc@mdusd.org
Joel Miner-- Vice Principal 5215 minerj@mdusd.org
     
Office Extension Email
Kathy Enemark -- Office Manager 5203 enemarkk@mdusd.org
James Bradley -- Secretary 5202 bradleyj@mdusd.org
Soccoro Vizcaino -- Attendance/Registrar 5201 vizcainos@mdusd.org
Martha Gonzales -- Parent Liason 5206 gonzalesm@mdusd.org
Lesley Amor Gutierrez Harris - School Counselor 5208 harrisla@mdusd.org
Megan S. Potmesil- School Counselor 5219 potmesilms@mdusd.org
     
     
Teacher Extension Email
Acebu, Mary -- 6th & 7th SDC/Literacy 5231 acebum@mdusd.org
Acosta, Arlene -- 7th & 8th SDC 5257 acostaa@mdusd.org
Apana, Kim -- 6th Math 5224 apanak@mdusd.org
Armstrong, Jack -- 8th Core/Comp Rot 5236/5256 armstrongj@mdusd.org
Baldauf, Annemarie -- Art 5253 baldaufa@mdusd.org
Barabak, Marianne -- 7th Resource 5242 barabakm@mdusd.org
Beyer, Jill -- Literacy 5225 beyerj@mdusd.org
Cabada, Maria -- ELD/Spanish 5240 cabadam@mdusd.org
Campbell, Maureen -- 6th Core 5230 campbellml@mdusd.org
Civitello, Julia -- 8th Science/PLTW Med Det 5282 civitelloj@mdusd.org
Classen, Chris -- 8th Math/PLTW Robotics 5232/5261 classenc@mdusd.org
Conlin, Greg -- 8th Science/PLTW Environment 5281/5261 conling@mdusd.org
Dong, Christopher  6th Grade Math / PLTW Design 5210 dongc@mdusd.org
Edwards, John -- 8th PE/Weight Training 5274 edwardsj@mdusd.org
Fairbanks, Edy -- 8th Core/Read 180 5239/5250 fairbankse@mdusd.org
Flori, Norm -- US History 8th/Rot Curr. Events 5238 florin@mdusd.org
Greeb, Bev -- 8th Resource 5242 greebb@mdusd.org
Harris, Cari -- ELD 5249 harrisc@mdusd.org
Hartline, Lorraine -- MHC 6/7 5278 hartlinel@mdusd.org
Hunter, Angela-8th Grade Core 5230 huntera@mdusd.org
Jacobs, Paul -- 6th/7th Math 5247 jacobspm@mdusd.org
James, Olivia--Girls PE 5275 jameso@mdusd.org
Kahrer, Peggy -- 6th Core/Literacy 5221 kahrerp@mdusd.org
Mandel, Alena--7th Grade science 5233 mandela@mdusd.org
Martin, Carol -- 6th  Grade Core 5223 martinc@mdusd.org
Marzel, Kathy -- 6th & 7th PE/Dance/Science 5275 marzelk@mdusd.org
McDowell, Cynthia -- 6th Resource 5226 mcdowellc@mdusd.org
Nelson, Jay -- Literacy/Read 180/Communications 5254 nelsonja@mdusd.org
Parvex, Don -- 7th Core 5244/5256 parvexd@mdusd.org
Patterson, Shawna -- 7th History, Leadership 5241 pattersons@mdusd.org
Selby, Nicholas-- 6th Math 5289 selbyn@mdusd.org
Shaver, Greg --7th Math/AIMS 5234 shaverg@mdusd.org
Shelton, Chad -- 6th PE/Weight Training 5274 sheltonc@mdusd.org

Simone, Sharon -- 8th Math/AIMS

5203 simones@mdusd.org
Spark, Grace (Yondi) 5250 sparkg@mdusd.org
Stone, Paul -- MHC 7 5267 stonep@mdusd.org
Stoneking, Robin -- 7th Science 5229 stonekingr@mdusd.org
Thompson, Brenda -- Music 5280 thompsonb@mdusd.org
Trublood, Brent -- 6th Core 5222 trubloodb@mdusd.org
Vanegas, Abel -- 6th Science/7th Science 5227 vanegasa@mdusd.org
Walker, Shawna-7th grade English 5243 walkersl@mdusd.org
Wilburn, Mike -- 7th Core 5297 wilburnm@mdusd.org