Skip to main content

Office Staff

Staff Extensions and emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

Administrators Extension Email Website
Suleyma Moss
Principal
5204 mosss@mdusd.org  

Keya Lipscomb-Nesbeth
Vice Principal

5205 nesbethk@mdusd.org  
Charles Harrington               
Vice Principal
5215 harringtonc@mdusd.org  

 

Student Support Extension Email Website
Lesley Amor Harris
School Counselor (A-L)
5208 harrisla@mdusd.org Website

School Counselor (M-Z)
5219    

School Psychologist
5220    
Norma Lopez
Behavior Health Specialist
5216 lopezn@mdusd.org  

 

Office Staff Extension Email Website

Kathy Enemark
Office Manager

5203 enemarkk@mdusd.org  
James Bradley
Attendance Secretary
5202 bradleyj@mdusd.org  

Secretary
5201    
Yadira Williams
Parent Liaison
5206 williamsyv@mdusd.org