Skip to main content

Office Staff

Staff Extensions and emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

Administrators Extension Email Website
Eric Wood
Principal
5204 woode@mdusd.org  

Carolyn Hull
Vice Principal

5205 hullc@mdusd.org  
Afsaneh Olinga               
Vice Principal
5215 olingaa@mdusd.org  

 

Student Support Extension Email Website
Lesley Amor Harris
School Counselor (A-L)
5208 harrisla@mdusd.org Website
Megan Potmesil
School Counselor (M-Z)
5219 potmelisms@mdusd.org Website
Jenna Minahen
School Psychologist
5220 minahenj@mdud.org  
Norma Lopez
Behavior Health Specialist
5216 lopezn@mdusd.org  

 

Office Staff Extension Email Website

Kathy Enemark
Office Manager

5203 enemarkk@mdusd.org  
James Bradley
Secretary
5202 bradleyj@mdusd.org  
Soccoro Vizcaino
Attendance/Registrar
5201 vizcainos@mdusd.org  
Martha Gonzales
Parent Liason
5206 gonzalesm@mdusd.org