Skip To Main Content

Administration and Office Staff

 

Contact Information

To contact a member of our staff, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

Administrators

Name
Extension
Email
 Laurie Clark
 Principal
5204  clarklm@mdusd.org
 Charles Harrington    
 Vice Principal
5215  harringtonc@mdusd.org
 Danya Townsend
 Vice Principal
5205  townsend@mdusd.org
 Tatiana Peyko
 Vice Principal
5220  peykot@mdusd.org

 

Office Staff

Name
Extension
Email
 Kathy Enemark
 Office Manager
5203  enemarkk@mdusd.org
 James Bradley
 Attendance Secretary
5202  bradleyj@mdusd.org
 Victoria Gregory
 Secretary
5201  gregoryv@mdusd.org
 Yadira Williams
 Parent Liaison
5206  williamsyv@mdusd.org