Skip To Main Content

Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

To contact a member of our staff, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

 

Teacher

Extension

Email

 Mary Acebu
 7th / 8th Grade SDC
5233  acebum@mdusd.org
 Karen Adamo
 7th Grade English
5244

 adamok@mdusd.org

 Jack Armstrong
 8th Grade English
5236
 armstrongj@mdusd.org
 Marianne Barabak
 7th Grade Resource
5242
 barabakm@mdusd.org
 Maria Cabada
 Spanish & ELD 3/4
5240
 cabadam@mdusd.org
 Julia Humphreys
 7th/8th Grade Science & PLTW Medical Detectives
5282
 civitelloj@mdusd.org
 Chris Classen
 7th/8th Grade Math & PLTW Robotics
5247
 classenc@mdusd.org
 Greg Conlin
 8th Grade Science
5281
 conling@mdusd.org
 Jared Eisenberg
 8th Grade History
5238
 eisenbergj@mdusd.org
 Eric Gius
7th Grade PE
5274
 giuse@mdusd.org
 Bev Greeb
 8th Grade Resource
5242
 greebb@mdusd.org
 Carol Martin
 6th Grade Core, Rot AVID
5223
 martinc@mdusd.org
 Cynthia McDowell
 6th Grade Resource
5226
 mcdowellc@mdusd.org
 Jay Nelson
 Literacy B, Literacy C, & Read Success 7/8
5254
 nelsonja@mdusd.org
 Shawna Patterson
 8th Grade Math, Algebra, 6th Grade PE
5241
 pattersons@mdusd.org
 Daniel Rollins
 8th Grade PE
5274
 rollinsd@mdusd.org
 Sharon Simone
 8th Grade Math, Algebra, 6th Grade PE
5235
 simones@mdusd.org

Jennifer Smith 6th Grade Core, AVID

             5221 smithj@mdusd.org
 Paul Stone
 6th / 7th SDC
5232
 stonep@mdusd.org
 Robin Stoneking
 6th Grade Science
5229
 stonekingr@mdusd.org
 Brenda Thompson
 Music
5280
 thompsonb@mdusd.org
 Brent Trublood
 6th Grade Core
5222
 trubloodb@mdusd.org
 Abel Vanegas
 6th/7th Science
5227
 vanegasa@mdusd.org
 Allison Vargas
 6th Grade PE & PE Elective
5274
 vargasa@mdusd.org
 Mike Wilburn
7th and 8th grade Core
5230
 willburnm@mdusd.org