Skip to main content

Teachers

Staff Extensions and emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3216 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

Teachers Extension Email Website

Mary Acebu
7th and 8th Grade SDC

5233 acebum@mdusd.org Website

Kim Apana
6th Grade Math

5221 apanak@mdusd.org Website

Jack Armstrong
8th Grade English

5236 armstrongj@mdusd.org

 

Annemarie Baldauf
Art, Digital Media Art, & Rot-Art
5253 baldaufa@mdusd.org Art
Digital Art
Artsonia
Marianne Barabak
7th Grade Resource
5242 barabakm@mdusd.org  
Jill Beyer
ELD 1/2, Read Success 6, & WEB
5225 beyerj@mdusd.org ELD 1/2
Read Success
WEB
Maria Cabada
Spanish & ELD 3/4
5240 cabadam@mdusd.org  
Maureen Campbell
6th Grade Core & 7th Grade ALD
5210 campbellml@mdusd.org  
Julia Civitello
7th/8th Grade Science & PLTW Medical Detectives
5282 civitelloj@mdusd.org  

Chris Classen
7th/8th Grade Math & PLTW Robotics

5247 classenc@mdusd.org  
Greg Conlin
8th Grade Science
5281 conling@mdusd.org  
John Edwards
8th Grade PE
5274 edwardsj@mdusd.org  
Anna Erice
6th/7th Grade SEEC
5265 ericea@mdusd.org  

Norm Flori
8th Grade History

5238 florin@mdusd.org  
Bev Greeb
8th Grade Resource
5242 greebb@mdusd.org  
Cari Harris
6th/8th Grade ALD
5249 harrisc@mdusd.org  
Angela Hunter
8th Grade Core, Computers, & Rot-Drama
5230 huntera@mdusd.org  
Shawna Lord (Walker)
7th Grade English & Lit Reason
5297 walkersl@mdusd.org  
Carol Martin
6th Grade Core, Yearbook, & Rot-Enrichment
5223 martinc@mdusd.org  
Cynthia McDowell
6th Grade Resource
5226 mcdowellc@mdusd.org  
Jay Nelson
Literacy B, Literacy C, & Read Success 7/8
5254 nelsonja@mdusd.org  
Cynthia Nguyen
6th Grade Core & Literacy B
5224 nguyenc@mdusd.org Website
Don Parvex
7th Grade Core
5244 parvexd@mdusd.org  
Shawna Patterson
7th Grade History, Leadership, & Rot-Comp
5241 pattersons@mdusd.org  
Megan Sabby
6th/7th Grade PE
5275 sabbym@mdusd.org  
Maureen Serpe
8th Grade SDC
5257 serpem@mdusd.org  
Greg Shaver
6th/7th Grade Math
5234 shaverg@mdusd.org  
Chad Shelton
6th Grade PE & PE Elective
5274 sheltonc@mdusd.org  

Sharon Simone
8th Grade Math, Algebra, 6th Grade PE, Current Events

5235 simones@mdusd.org  
Paul Stone
8th Grade SEEC
5277 stonep@mdusd.org Website
Robin Stoneking
6th Grade Science
5229 stonekingr@mdusd.org  
Maria Tafoya
6th/7th SDC
5228 tafoyam@mdusd.org  
Brenda Thompson
Music
5280 thompsonb@mdusd.org  
Brent Trublood
6th Grade Core
5222 trubloodb@mdusd.org  
Abel Vanegas
6th/7th Science
5227 vanegasa@mdusd.org